New 3D Printed LUNGS Replace Spokane Woman’s “Asshole Lungs”!

minidino

 Wanna hear something weird?  Ok, hear me out. I’ve been telling my husband this is what I want to happen, yes it’s my magical thinking but you never know.  I want 3D printed lungs. I want to be able to take a pill (you know those little spongy dinosaurs you buy for kids that when you put them in water they expand?)  and the pill would be spongy tiny lungs. I would swallow it and it would expand and regenerate/replace my asshole lungs!  Then I would just poop ’em out.  I know I am a bit odd.  But I am going to UC San Diego next month and I will propose this idea to them.  They may order a psych consult…OR it may get them thinking.  Either way, I feel I have put this idea out there into the universe and set it in motion.  I’d like to hear your thoughts or ideas!

https://www.gofundme.com/4gzbpkhc

One thought on “New 3D Printed LUNGS Replace Spokane Woman’s “Asshole Lungs”!

Leave a Reply

